HELLASTRON Chairman Bill Halkias addresses guests at the celebration ceremony held at Zappeion Megaron on 17 December 2015 and attended by President of the Greek Parliament Mr. Nikolaos Voutsis, Minister of Interior Affairs and Administrative Reconstruction Mr. Panagiotis Kouroumplis, Deputy Minister of Transport, Infrastructure and Networks Mr. Panagiotis Sgouridis, Secretary of Public Order Mr. Dimitrios Anagnostakis, President of the Parliament Special Permanent Road Safety Committee Mr. George Oursouzidis and Executive Director of the European Transport Safety Council (ETSC) Mr. Antonio Avenoso.